PostAWeek 2011

Happy New Year everyone! As one of my New Year Resolutions, I’ve decided I want to be more motivated to write stuff, particularly on this blog.

I want to blog more often. So I have signed up to this blog, and from this week on, I am going to post on this blog at least once a week every week in 2011.

I will try to share my thoughts on a variety of topics that I have a personal interest in, and that other people will be interested in. I am promising to make use of the Daily Post to increase my motivation and hopefully your enjoyment too, starting from next week.

See you then,

Jonathan

Leave a Reply

